Print on Matching Print!

J Crew Leopard

I developed a mild obsession with the matching print trend sometime last year. I hunted for the perfect print and was extremely excited when I found these Snowcat print pieces on two different sale occasions at J.Crew. When I finally paired the entire look together, I was in love!

STanding J Crew Seperates_edited-1

It’s a strong look, but I think a wearable one. Keep the accessories minimal. (With the exception of a skull knuckle clutch!)

Skull CLutch

I completed the look with some metallic silver pumps. Silver and Snowcat = a match made in heaven!

Trouve Heels

Shirt: J.Crew/ Pants: J.Crew/ Pumps: Trouve (Nordstrom)/ Necklace: F21 (similar)/ Earrings: Charming Charlie/ Watch: Burberry/ Clutch: Austin Boutique (can be found here)

Standing Printed Seperates

2 thoughts on “Print on Matching Print!

Leave a comment